Executive Committee


The Lane Council of Governments (LCOG) Executive Committee meets almost every month to discuss the direction and scope of LCOG's work.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are prepared prior to each meeting.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Agendas and Minutes From 2014 and Older


  • John Simpson, Chair - Eugene Water & Electric Board
  • Sherry Duerst-Higgins, Vice Chair - Lane Education Service District
  • Rich Cunningham - Bethel School District
  • Greg James - Willamalane Park & Recreation District
  • Phil Carrasco - Lane Community College
  • Susy Lacer - City of Florence and Siuslaw Library District
  • Chris Pryor - City of Eugene
  • Faye Stewart - Lane County
  • Mary Walston, Eugene 4J School District